Brookline Police

Brookline, New Hampshire

Department Roster

ID #Rank Name E-Mail
 801 Chief of Police William Quigley III wquigley@brooklinenh.us 
 

Admin Assistant to the Chief of Police

Donna Quigleydmatheson@brooklinenh.us 
 B-1Sergeant/Patrol Supervisor

Doug Barnett 

dbarnett@brooklinenh.us  
 B-2 Sergeant Keith Hervieux khervieux@brooklinenh.us
 804 Master PatrolmanMike Richard

mrichard@brooklinenh.us 

 805Master Patrolman Scott Todisco stodisco@brooklinenh.us 
 806Master Patrolman Nick Lavoie

nlavoie@brooklinenh.us

 807Patrolman David Torrisidtorrisi@brooklinenh.us
 808 PatrolmanJack Hebert jhebert@brooklinenh.us 
 809 Patrolman Julian Dufresne jdufresne@brooklinenh.us
 815Master Patrolman Rick Nicosia 

rnicosia@brooklinenh.us 

 816PatrolmanCasey Morgan

cmorgan@brooklinenh.us